Smiling at Strangers











{September 2, 2010}   SO BASICALLY, I moved to Toronto.

Quit my summer job a a waitress, just like in every movie about aspiring actresses, ever. I figured I would probably resume working in TO, probably as a waitress also, but now I’m pretty sure that’s not going to happen, seeing as I’m <whispers> updating this from the future, and I’m now IN Toronto, and I don’t have a job, because I don’t have the time.

Illinia says:

Yay Tab updated! 😀
And it’s interesting, even if it’s from the future and we already know most of it!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
