Smiling at Strangers











{July 12, 2010}   SO BASICALLY, I got in.

Into the Toronto Acting Academy, that is. Please excuse my lack of “OMG”ness and “I’M GONNA BE A STAR”ness, because…<whispers> I’m actually updating this from the future. It’s currently September 17th as I write this. But I’m beaming this update into the past, where it will be displayed as an entry from July 12th, when I found out. This way, I can maintain a chronological unfolding of events in blog updates, even though I’m really <whispers> doing them all in the same night. >.>

Leave a Reply

et cetera
